Team


Telefon +49 821 34474-0
Telefax +49 821 34474-30

mail@strasser-grund.de
www.strasser-grund.de

Unsere Bürozeiten
Montag - Mittwoch: 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 8.00 bis 18.30 Uhr
Freitag: 8.00 bis 15.00 Uhr

Termine nach Vereinbarung


Notare
Dr. Manuel Straßer
34474-0 mail@strasser-grund.de
Dr. Thomas Grund
34474-0 mail@strasser-grund.de

Sachbearbeiter
Roland Anderle,
Amtmann i.N.
34474-26

anderle@strasser-grund.de
Verena Berghofer 34474-33

berghofer@strasser-grund.de
Tiziana Brummer,
Oberinspektorin i.N.
34474-33


brummer@strasser-grund.de

Angelika Ruttar,
Inspektorin i.N.
34474-17 gretz@strasser-grund.de
Kristin Haufe 34474-20 haufe@strasser-grund.de
Gabriele Keil 34474-18 keil@strasser-grund.de
Hanna Kottner 34474-25 kottner@strasser-grund.de
Melanie Hämmerle 34474-24 haemmerle@strasser-grund.de
Sebastian Staib,
Assessor
34474-0 staib@strasser-grund.de
Konstantin Sahr 34474-34 sahr@strasser-grund.de
Annika Sailer,
Inspektoranwärterin
34474-12 sailer@strasser-grund.de
Renate Walter 34474-16 walter@strasser-grund.de

Empfang/Ausfertigung
Marianne Lutz 34474-21 lutz@strasser-grund.de
Sylvia Sprenger 34474-32 sprenger@strasser-grund.de
Christine Bucher 34474-35 mail@strasser-grund.de
Katharina Gretz 34474-0 mail@strasser-grund.de

Buchhaltung
Sigrid Panitschek 34474-19 panitschek@strasser-grund.de